“I know she’s out there”

I often say to myself I know she’s out there; only to become frustrated by the thought of how hard it seems to be to find her…. Is it really that hard?

As I openly and truthfully examine my life and the people in it; I’m able to reach a conclusion!!! I have everything I want in a woman right in front of me, the problem is, I can’t appreciate the package that it’s wrapped in!!! “Why? Why me God? Why would I be placed here on earth with all these pure feelings inside as it pertains to love, and not be strong enough to get past what I know is only superficial; a woman’s appearance”?

I know looks will fade, and I know at any moment something tragic can happen changing a person’s appearance forever, but the reality is, I like what I like and I can’t deny myself that. That’s one fight against myself I don’t wish to engage in. Although it seems like a cruel joke being played on me, I know it’s not, and here’s where I’m able to  hold on to my faith.

As I stated earlier ” I know that she’s out there”, the reason being is because God hasn’t made one of anything. The same way I exist with these feelings inside of me, someone else does too. Not only does she carry the same sentiment as I, but she also looks like me in terms of how attractive she is. I’m not saying I’m the most attractive person because I know so many don’t like the package I come in, but I have  my fair share of women who do.

No matter how much change the world goes through, there will always be a remnant of the way things use to be. I’m an old soul who likes the days of old, and as I reproduce life by  fertilizing the Ovum, they’ll be more people on this earth that feel the same way as I, and likewise for my ideal. With all the women who possess old fashion values from their upbringing, chances are, some have reproduced children that carry their likeness; so I know she’s out there!!! 

If for any reason she’s not, I’ll hold on to the idea that we have the power to create by bringing forth the things we feel within. Right now she’s living inside of me, and if I stay resonating at this energy, then I know one day without a shadow of a doubt, I’ll be able to create that very person to whom I dream of.

Remember, God created woman from man, and with the power vested in me, I’ll choose not to give up on Love.

From yours truly,

Clayton Reid Jones

And as always,

Godspeed

About Clayton Reid Jones

Who is Clayton Jones? A father, son, friend, a child of God who believes in universal love. He believes truth is the medicine that we should apply to the wounds; that truth is derived from love ...and love is the only way we can heal.
This entry was posted in controversial, encouraging, Inspiring, LOVE, provocative, Spiritual, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “I know she’s out there”

  1. shirlonda says:

    I am not sure where to begin. I felt like your words mirrored my heart. Thank you for so humbly sharing yourself and exposing your spirit for the good of those of us that needed to read your words. I pray that the desires of your heart will be fulfilled… many many blessings

Leave a comment